Our Team

Lisa Benson,
President & Chief Executive Officer

Lisa@marykraft.com

logo_linkedin
logo_twitter

Karrianne Zito,
Staffing Manager

Karrianne@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

logo_linkedin

Mark Bridge,
Marketing Manager

Mark@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Mark@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Marci Todd,
Commercial HR Specialist

Marci@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Katherine Moriarty,
Healthcare Staffing Coordinator

Katherine@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Kelly Karatzakislis,
Recruiter

Kellytoo@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Rebecca Kraft,
Vice President, Finance and Accounting

Rebecca@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Rebecca@marykraft.com

410.296.0655

 

Christine Kauffman,
Director of Finance


Christine@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

 

Ielene Caplan, Payroll Assistant

Ielene@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Sean Craft,
Payroll Assistant

Sean@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Carolyn Heiger,
Commercial Staffing Coordinator


Carolyn@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Tarneet Kaur,
Recruiter

Tarneet@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

 

Paula Kraft,
Vice President of Operations

Paula@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Paula@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

logo_linkedin

Dan Grupp,
Compliance Manager


Daniel@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

logo_linkedin

Michael Scofield,
Compliance Specialist


Michael@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Courtney Baier,
Healthcare HR Specialist

Courtney@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Jennifer Fryer,
Recruiter

Jennifer@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Corey Carden,
HR Support Specialist

Corey@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Find us on Blogger Find us on Pinterest Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Find us on LinkedIn Find us on Google Plus