Our Team

Lisa Benson,
President & Chief Executive Officer

logo_linkedin
logo_twitter

Karrianne Zito,
Staffing Manager

Medical Team

Karrianne@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

logo_linkedin

Mark Bridge,
Marketing Manager

Mark@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Mark@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Karen Brown,
Commercial HR Specialist

Karen@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Courtney Kobal,
HR Support Specialist

Courtneytoo@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

 

Rebecca Kraft,
Administrative Support Specialist

Payroll

Rebecca@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Rebecca@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Christine Kauffman,
Director of Finance

Administrator Payroll
Christine@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Ielene Caplan, Payroll Assistant

Payroll Ielene@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Ali Pitruzzella,
HR Support Specialist

Ali@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Courtney Baier,
HealthCare HR Specialist


Courtney@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Marci Todd,
Commercial HR Specialist

Marci@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

 

Paula Kraft,
Sr. Recruiter

 Commercial Team

Paula@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

Paula@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

logo_linkedin

Dan Grupp,
Compliance Manager


Daniel@marykraft.com 410.296.0655

logo_linkedin

Alexandra Hall,
Compliance Specialist


Alex@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

Kelly McFadden,
HealthCare HR Specialist

Kelly@marykraft.com
410.296.0655

 

Find us on Blogger Find us on Pinterest Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Find us on LinkedIn Find us on Google Plus